Terrorist Camps of America

The Soldiers of Allah and the Muslims of America. They ARE here in America and they ARE hard at work.

About redneckgeezer

Backwoods ignorant redneck. (Or so they say...)
This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Terrorist Camps of America

  1. bogsidebunny says:

    My 85% rule applies. Those people will

    1: Will utter “Yea right,” And not bother to even look at this. (can’t spend 34 minutes)

    2: Brand it as a na├»ve “conspiracy theory” video and laugh their asses off.

    3: Will be a bit concerned, but as usual because their attention spans are about as long as a 30 second TV commercial it’ll be forgotten.

    I’ve sent evidence similar to this before and a few of my email pals have replied back: “Don’t send me any more of this stuff.” They be swimming in de Nile.

    We’re DOOMED!

  2. B Woodman says:

    I’ll have to watch it later, at home. I’m blocked from most videos at work.

Comments are closed.