I’D BE TEMPTED TO BUY IT…..

…..if only to put it on a mannequin (a fat one) wearing a mask of her face and then sell raffle tickets for people to shoot it.

Actress Lena Dunham, Planned Parenthood supporter creator of HBO’s Girls, sold the dress she wore on election night when Hillary Clinton lost the race for the presidency.

Dunham posted the dress on the internet consignment site TheRealReal for $125 Monday, and it has already been claimed. Dunham is cleaning out her closet, posting more than 150 clothing items for sale and promising to donate the proceeds to Planned Parenthood Federation of America, one of her favorite organizations, according to The New York Times.

As one of the many entertainers who attended Clinton’s election night party in New York City Nov. 8, Dunham said she cried after President Donald Trump’s victory. “[Lady Gaga] let me into her vagina for safety when I cried,” Dunham wrote in an Instagram post along with a photo of her posing in the dress.

Dunham explained that she is getting rid of the dresses to get a fresh start in the age of Trump. “And now, ‘The Handmaid’s Tale’ just seems too real,” Dunham told TheNYT, referring to Margaret Atwood’s novel. “It’s a very, very challenging moment to be a woman in America. Planned Parenthood’s never been more essential. The work that I’ve done with them has really become front and center to my life, really as important to me as my art in a lot of ways.”

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’D BE TEMPTED TO BUY IT…..

  1. taminator013 says:

    I think that it would look better on a pot bellied pig. Oh, wait, that’s who’s selling it………………..

  2. bogsidebunny says:

    Better check it for Pthirus pubis.

  3. Leonard Jones says:

    There could be another reason for her little fire sale. I do not see that the fugly
    cunt has enough popular support to even pay her food bills. I see her as having
    way outlived her sell by date. Her 15 minutes of fame are LONG GONE!

  4. redneckgeezer says:

    So… lady gag me let this moron “into her vagina for safety” but she supports people who remove babies from the same kind of safety? You can’t ever figure out the mind of a moronic libtard. The safety comment she made was pretty much just to gag we normal people.

Comments are closed.