SHE NEEDS TO BE DROPPED FROM ALL HEALTH CARE PLANS

Woman wants to have biggest hips in the world and is fattening herself to do so.

She purposely endangering herself and setting up taxpayers for being on the hook for all her medical costs down the road.

A WOMAN who weighs in a 38 stone has vowed to keep piling on the pounds in a bid to break the record for the world’s biggest hips.

Bobbi-Jo Westley already has hips measuring 95 inches and has set her sights on ballooning to over 99 inches to break the record of LA-based Mikel Ruffinelli – even though she knows it could KILL her.

The 42-year-old’s supersized hips have already earned her a following with legions of fans from around the globe buying and trading her pictures online.

Some fans even pay for “crushing” sessions where they get Bobbi-Jo to sit on them and squash them for kicks.

Bobbi, who lives in York, Pennsylvania with her husband, said: “My hips are what makes me unique. It’s what makes me ‘me’.

“When I realised that there where men out there who like my shape, I was kind of surprised.

“I get all kinds of presents and messages from my fans, some of them ask ‘will you marry me?’ which is kind of hard because I’m already married.”

Not all the attention 5ft 2in Bobbi-Jo gets online is quite so flattering – but she shrugs off the negative comments from online trolls.

She said: “When I get people on social media who say I am fat, I really don’t react to it. Because I am fat.”

But while her curvaceous figure is raking in the cash, it has had a terrible effect on her body, leaving her housebound under doctor’s orders.

She struggles to complete basic everyday activities – and she gets out of breath just walking across the room.

She said: “The last time I went to a doctor I weighed 542lbs.

“And having big hips is kind of difficult. When I go up or down stairs, or through doors, I have to turn sideways.”

Bobbi-Jo attributes her massive weight gain to an underactive thyroid, a condition she was diagnosed with six years ago.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SHE NEEDS TO BE DROPPED FROM ALL HEALTH CARE PLANS

  1. redneckgeezer says:

    Back from the desert after a HOT and tiring trip with my grandkids and THIS is one of the first things I saw. Now, I’m tired AND sick. This poor woman has some serious mental issues. Maybe she can win the prize for heaviest human corpse when the forklift picks her up and puts her in the dump truck/hearse.

Comments are closed.