THE DAILY CHORTLE

Image | This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to THE DAILY CHORTLE

  1. bogsidebunny says:

    The name of the game in 2017.

  2. Damn shame. With a little work she could be hot as fuck. The glasses are fake; the lenses have no prescription.

    PS – I’m offended by the idiots who wear glasses as fashion. Not allowed. That’s Visual Appropriation. I need my Safe Space and a juice box to recover from just seeing this picture. I feel like I’ve been raped. I should sue, and her life should be destroyed. ( WTF, that’s how the Left plays it. And now it’s time for all of us to give it back, both barrels every time. )

  3. antzinpantz says:

    You forgot the teddy bears and binkies. Required items all for “safe spaces.”

    Fuck these thin-skinned assholes.

  4. Call me Infidel says:

    Strange how both Britain and the US followed the same path. My guess is it went to ratshit in the US with the scumbag Clinton and in Britain with the wastrel Blair. Certainly he was responsible for massively ramping up University attendance with tens of thousands taking pointless degrees. They also changed Polytechnics (which tended to favour more hands on subjects) into Universities and allowed colleges to rebrand themselves as Universities so that you had people with complete nonsensical degrees who were for all intents and purposes unemployable. Coincidentally we started to see more full time politicians who took PPE at University and never intended to do a real job.

Comments are closed.