IF THEME PARKS WERE HONEST

I concur completely.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to IF THEME PARKS WERE HONEST

  1. bogsidebunny says:

    Last “theme park” experience I had was the 1964/54 World’s fair in Flushing Long Island. The best part was the Lowenbrau exhibit. For all you youngsters Lowenbrau beer was the greatest beer ever in the 1960’s till the Krauts sold out to Miller brewing. Anyway the hot big-boob blonde German waitress babes served it in Liter steins and it was cheap. I got bombed a few times and almost came near to getting laid by a waitress named “36-D Bouncing Berta”. Ya das ist gut!

    Today’s “theme” parks are money-sucking shitholes. I wouldn’t go near one if the “indecent high entry fee’ was waved. Well, maybe if 36-D Bouncing Berta was there I might reconsider. Sieg Heil!!

Comments are closed.