Coming to an America Near You

Dutch courts just convicted 20 people for being “racist” online. I’ll say it again… I’m not a racist, but I can’t stand assholes. In many of my 67 years of life, I’ve discovered that assholes come in all colors.

Somebody somewhere will call me racist for starting with Caucasians. The list is so long I couldn’t begin to include everyone. How about a short list of people that are Americans and Republican. (We all know Democrats are assholes.) John McCain, Lindsey Graham, Kevin McCarthy, Paul Ryan, and on and on and on… I need to make sure to include the moron from Michigan who is talking about impeaching Trump. He’s definitely an asshole.

How about Negroes… oops, that will get me the racist label too. I’d list some that are Republicans, but surprise of surprises, I actually can’t come up with any. So, we have to start with Democrats. Maxine Waters, Tawana Sharpton, Jesse Jackass, Jesse Jackass Jr, every single member of Black Lives Matters, the wonderful John Lewis who lied about Tea Partiers assaulting him, that idiot in Louisiana that thinks Guam will sink. I wouldn’t want to forget Sheila Jackson Lee, she’s near the top of the list.

How about Hispanics? Let’s start with Enrique Pena Nieto, the president of Mexico who didn’t appreciate Donald Trump telling him the truth about paying for the wall. Once it’s up, they’ll definitely pay in some way or another. This list is pretty long too… How about we just add every single person who came to America because they want a free ride? Yeah, I know, there are bound to be people who are decent hard working folks trying to better themselves, but if they are on the public dole here, they’re an asshole.

We could always consider somebody’s religion instead of their color. Take Pope Francis for instance. That guy isn’t just an asshole, he’s a communist asshole. Better yet, he’s a communist anti-Christ asshole. There’s always the Religion of Peace. It’s pretty tough to find a raghead who isn’t an asshole. I’m sure there are plenty, but the vast majority want to kill the rest of us, so that automatically get’s them the asshole label.

If I keep naming these people, we’ll be here all day, but the point I was trying to make is that it’s pretty damn easy to dislike people and normally it has something to do with how they act, what kind of despot they want to rule over others, or any number of things that infringe on the right of decent human beings to attempt to live in peace or protect themselves from those who don’t want them living in peace. It doesn’t have a damn thing to do with what color they are. Most people are assholes, it’s that simple.

Feel free to add to the list, it might take up some time in an otherwise shitty day. (FYI, it is winter here in Colorado. There is already two inches of snow in my yard and it’s only been snowing for about an hour and a half. It was 85 last week.)

About redneckgeezer

Backwoods ignorant redneck. (Or so they say...)
This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Coming to an America Near You

  1. Lburg says:

    You, sir, are NOT an asshole but a magnificent Bastard!

    Yes. Assholes come in all colors….it doesn’t make us racist, it makes us assholist.

    I salute you.

  2. bogsidebunny says:

    WTF?

    ANTZ, I think we have an AIDS infected asshole spewing his “self-righteous” verbal shit here!

Comments are closed.