YOUR LUNCHTIME MUSIC BREAK

BREAD: “DIARY”
This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to YOUR LUNCHTIME MUSIC BREAK

  1. grayjohn says:

    Are you messing with us?

  2. antzinpantz says:

    No fucking idea why this happens. Second time so far.

  3. taminator013 says:

    Sorry to say this, but it’s a lot more than twice…..

  4. antzinpantz says:

    I don’t have the time to constantly check every single string of code for the YT vids. It has something to do with their formats where when you choose an embed code for #7 on the playlist it goes default to #1. and then, not every time.

    So…..when it happens let me know and I will try and fix it.

  5. taminator013 says:

    I was not trying to be critical, just mentioning that it’s a pretty frequent occurrence. I figured that it was probably a YT glitch or something. I usually enjoy the tunes no matter what pops up………….

  6. antzinpantz says:

    Oh! I know you’re not. If no one says things are messed up I can’t correct them. So I appreciate the head’s up. Plus been a little busy with family health issues. So no worries

Comments are closed.