CLEVER BASTARD! NOW I’M TEMPTED TO BUY IT!

Guy makes ad for selling his car:

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to CLEVER BASTARD! NOW I’M TEMPTED TO BUY IT!

  1. Leonard Jones says:

    Should I win the lottery, I want a South African Paramount Maurader MRAP.
    Then I want to drive it to North Carolina flipping off Prius drivers all the way.
    Once I get there, I want to play Death Race 2000 with any hippies I find
    blocking a freeway!

  2. bogsidebunny says:

    I want a bituminous coal & bunker oil fuled VW Beetle. Spewing black shit all over the fuckin’ place. I don’t give a shit about the planet and I could give a shit less about the human parasites who feed off of it.

  3. BobF says:

    Leonard, with my Dodge Ram 4×4 with its HEMI, it’s fun blowing by Prius’s.

Comments are closed.