Smoke and Mirrors

House repeals Obamacare.

(I was so lazy, I just linked to the article from Drudge.) But… yeah, right. So these clowns voted to repeal. Does anyone actually think that this will get through the Senate? I’d have rather seen them just put forth the bill they passed in both House and Senate when Ovomit was in office. These candy assed Republican’ts will never pass a full fledged repeal of Ovomitcare. Not gonna happen.

About redneckgeezer

Backwoods ignorant redneck. (Or so they say...)
This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Smoke and Mirrors

  1. redneckgeezer says:

    I don’t have the heart to say how I really feel about this in the main post…

  2. bogsidebunny says:

    Bravo redneck, you nailed it.

    For the 1,004th time: We’re DOOMED!

    But whose counting?

Comments are closed.