IN CASE YOU DIDN’T HEAR IT

Rush talking to Pence:

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to IN CASE YOU DIDN’T HEAR IT

  1. redneckgeezer says:

    Had to comment without even finishing the clip.
    “A clear win for the American people.” What the fuck is this guy smoking?
    This is one of the bigger defeats of the American people I’ve ever witnessed from a Republican’t controlled congress. Not sure it’s even worth listening to the whole thing.

    We aren’t just doomed, we are FUCKING DOOMED!

  2. redneckgeezer says:

    I definitely won’t be listening to the whole thing. Pence is blowing smoke up my ass and the ass of everybody that thinks logically and lucidly. I’m sure moonbats everywhere think he’s wonderful.

  3. bogsidebunny says:

    Yup, I listened to Rush on my car radio yesterday since the power in my neighborhood was out for 22 hours.

    Even the unshakable Rush was stuttering after the interview. Either the Trump/Pence team has something up their sleeves or they’ve caved. Cave on the budget and the domino affect hits negatively: the “Wall”, stopping the Mooslime invasion, stopping fed funding abortions and other thinks Trump said he’s do.

    I’m really disappointed right now but hoping the Non-Politician Trump gets his ass in gear and figures out he’s gonna have to ask Hillary if he can borrow her “Suicide-enabler team” to effectively drain the swamp.

Comments are closed.